

Town of Norridgewock Town Meeting Secret Ballot Election March 1, 2021

Nazin
Richard A. LaBelle

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:

Mark a cross (X) or checkmark (\checkmark) in the square at the left of the name of the candidate or response for which you wish to vote. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be voted on for each office. You may vote for a person whose name does not appear on the ballot by writing in his/her name in the proper blank space, marking a cross (X) or checkmark (\checkmark) in the proper square to the left and, for indicated offices. Do not erase names.

To have your vote count, do not erase or cross out of the second se

If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.				
Selectman & Overseer of the Poor (1 year term) Vote for no more than FIVE (5)			Budget Committee Member (1 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1)	
	Curtis, Charlotte		(write-in)	
	Everett, Matthew			
	Frederick, Ronald		Planning Board Member (3 year term)	
	Lyman, James		Vote for no more than TWO (2)	
	Lynch, Lindsey		(write-in)	
	Wilder, Sara		(write-in)	
	(write-in)		(write-in) (write-in) BALLOT	
	(write-in)		Planning Board Member (1 year term)	
	(write-in)		Vote for no more than ONE (1)	
	(write-in)		(write-in)	
	(write-in)			
			SAD 54 School Board Director (3 year term)	
	Tax Assessor (1 year term)		Vote for no more than ONE (1)	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3)		(write-in)	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3)		(write-in)	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3)		(write-in) Sewer Commissioner (1 year term)	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3) Curtis, Charlotte Frederick, Ronald Lyman, James		(write-in) Sewer Commissioner (1 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1)	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3) Curtis, Charlotte Frederick, Ronald Lyman, James Wilder, Sara		(write-in) Sewer Commissioner (1 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1) Dixon, Jason	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3) Curtis, Charlotte Frederick, Ronald Lyman, James Wilder, Sara (write-in)		(write-in) Sewer Commissioner (1 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1)	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3) Curtis, Charlotte Frederick, Ronald Lyman, James Wilder, Sara (write-in) (write-in)		(write-in) Sewer Commissioner (1 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1) Dixon, Jason (write-in)	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3) Curtis, Charlotte Frederick, Ronald Lyman, James Wilder, Sara (write-in)		(write-in) Sewer Commissioner (1 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1) Dixon, Jason	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3) Curtis, Charlotte Frederick, Ronald Lyman, James Wilder, Sara (write-in) (write-in) (write-in) Budget Committee (3 year term)		(write-in) Sewer Commissioner (1 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1) Dixon, Jason (write-in) Library Trustee (5 year term)	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3) Curtis, Charlotte Frederick, Ronald Lyman, James Wilder, Sara (write-in) (write-in) (write-in)		(write-in) Sewer Commissioner (1 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1) Dixon, Jason (write-in) Library Trustee (5 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1)	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3) Curtis, Charlotte Frederick, Ronald Lyman, James Wilder, Sara (write-in) (write-in) (write-in) Budget Committee (3 year term)		(write-in) Sewer Commissioner (1 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1) Dixon, Jason (write-in) Library Trustee (5 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1) Bottesch, Marla	
	Vote for no more than THREE (3) Curtis, Charlotte Frederick, Ronald Lyman, James Wilder, Sara (write-in) (write-in) (write-in) Sudget Committee (3 year term) Vote for no more than TWO (2)		(write-in) Sewer Commissioner (1 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1) Dixon, Jason (write-in) Library Trustee (5 year term) Vote for no more than ONE (1) Bottesch, Marla	